Cellar Door and tours

Our cellar door is open Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm.

Please note we do not have a tasting space and we do not run regular tours.

Our Address

167 Henty Street,
Reservoir, Victoria 3073
Australia

T: +61-3 9462 0650
E: beer@hawkers.beer

 

 
 

Our beer at your venue? happy to help.

VIC Melbourne North West

Ilya Apukhtin

T: +61-447 552 566
E: ilya@hawkers.beer

VIC Melbourne North East

Sam Interlandi

T: +61-459 031 230
E: sam@hawkers.beer

VIC Melbourne CBD

Alex Galaitsis

T: +61-491 283 470
E: alexg@hawkers.beer

VIC Melbourne South/Mornington

Lauren Murphy

T: +61-438 475 303
E: lauren@hawkers.beer

 

SA/NT

Chris "fu" rumere

T: +61-499 059 566
E: chris@hawkers.beer

QLD

Gavin Richardson

T: +61-455 552 329
E: gavin@hawkers.beer

NSW/ACT

Tony Shepherd

T: +61-429 492 480
E: tonysh@hawkers.beer

ACT

Jack Frame

T: +61-491 283 481
E: jack@hawkers.beer

 

TAS

Saint John Distribution

T: +61-438 538 935
E: luke@saintjohncraftbeer.com.au

WA

Shogun Empire

T: +61-407 087 911
E: info@shogunempire.com.au

 
 

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. Please drop us a note and let's chat.

Name *
Name